Seven Seventeen Credit Union in Warren, OH
About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Locations   |   Rates   |   Home Search Site:
Loan Rates
Savings Account Rates
Tiered Money Market Rates
Checking Account Rates
Certificate Rates
IRA Rates
Visa Credit Card Rates

Savings Accounts

Rates effective January 4, 2017
  Membership Savings  Min. Balance to earn APY  Dividend Rate  APY * 
Membership Savings$50 to earn dividends.10%.10%   
Easy Savings$50 to earn dividends.10%.10%   
Christmas Club$50 to earn dividends.10%.10%   
Vacation Club$50 to earn dividends.10%.10%   
IRA Savings Accounts$50 to earn dividends.10%.10%   
Business Savings**$50 to earn dividends.10%.10%   

*1. Rates. ANNUAL PERCENTAGE YIELD (APY) is a percentage rate that reflects the total amount of dividends to be paid on an account based on the Dividend Rate and frequency of compounding for an annual period. The Dividend Rate and Annual Percentage Yield are variable and may change at any time after an account is opened at the discretion of the Credit Union. Rates are accurate as of the date above.

2. Compounding and Crediting.  Dividends will be compounded and credited quarterly.

3. Balance Computation Method.  Dividends are calculated by the Daily Balance Method, which applies a daily periodic rate to the balance in your account each day.  Dividends will begin to accrue on both cash and noncash deposits (e.g., checks) on the business day you deposit such items to your account.

4. Fees could reduce earnings. Contact Seven Seventeen for more information about current rates, terms and fees.

**See Business Service Charge schedule for a list of fees and charges that may be assessed against your account. Fees not available in this account may be deducted from other accounts you have in this Business name.

 Return to top

© Seven Seventeen Credit Union. All rights reserved.
3181 Larchmont Ave. NE
Warren, OH 44483
Serving the greater Warren, Kent, Ravenna, Canton, and Youngstown, OH areas with branches in Warren, Cortland, Vienna, Howland, Hubbard, Austintown, Boardman, North Jackson, Kent, Ravenna, and Canton.
Anyone who lives or works in Trumbull, Mahoning, Columbiana, Portage, Summit or central Stark Counties in Ohio is eligible to bank with Seven Seventeen Credit Union.

Web Design & CMS by Cambium Group, LLC
Follow Seven Seventeen Credit Union on Facebook Follow Seven Seventeen Credit Union on Twitter Google +   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map Equal Housing Lender
Seven Seventeen Credit Union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.